CONTACTS COMMERCIAUX

Pôle Auto

Suzanne Carvalho
01 75 60 40 62
scarvalho@newscoregie.fr

David Chatelon
01 75 60 64 75
dchatelon@newscoregie.fr

Fazia Maghissene
01 75 60 64 79
fmaghissene@newscoregie.fr

Olivier du Chalard
01 75 60 64 77
oduchalard@newsco.fr

Pôle Industrie

Anne-Lise Rouaud
01 75 60 28 61
alrouaud@newscoregie.fr

Jean-Guillaume Canuet
07 71 21 03 29
jgcanuet@newscoregie.fr

Caroline Gilles
01 75 60 28 53
cgilles@newscoregie.fr

Pôle IT

Yann Aubry de Montdidier
01 75 60 40 97
yaubry@newscoregie.fr

Sophie MAGNILLAT
01 75 60 64 60
smagnillat@newscoregie.fr